... began in 1969. Fifty years later, we have grown to over 250 members with specialties in Transportation, Nautical, Environmental, Law, Aeronautics, and Utilities. We welcome you to join us for a meeting, network event or volunteer!

We improve people's quality of life through infrastructure development

Pot Hole Hunter.JPG

President Kevin Barkdull 

1st Vice President Carrilin Hirsch

2nd Vice President -Dianne Williams, SR/WA

SecretaryAndrea Kirchgessner

Asst. Sec. -  Kim Gruber-Glubke

Treasurer -  John Harmon 

Asst. Treasurer -  Dean Sasek, SR/WA

  • A Code of Ethics

  • Professional Conduct

  • Standards of Practice

  • Disciplinary Procedures

   For more info. click here

​© 2020 IRWA Old Dominion Chapter 52